.

Image

Oldfield LSV

Meet the team

Over the last two decades we have assembled a team of like minded people who share our passion for Light, Sound and Vision.  Each one brings their own unique skills which compliment our overall offering and collectively we have well in excess of one hundred years experience and expertise in our chosen fields.

 

Our team is very much at the heart of our business and are entrusted in delivering all our clients the highest level of service possible.

Emma Beckwith
Emma BeckwithShowroom Designer emmab@oldfieldgroup.co.uk
Adrian Atkinson
Adrian Atkinson Lighting Designer adrian@oldfieldgroup.co.uk
John Thompson
John Thompson Audio Visual Specialist johnt@oldfieldgroup.co.uk
Richard Bell
Richard BellFounderrichard@oldfieldgroup.co.uk
Sam Mason
Sam Mason Showroom Sales sam@oldfieldgroup.co.uk
Graham Shallis
Graham Shallis Engineer graham@oldfieldgroup.co.uk
Julian Greenway
Julian Greenway Lighting Designer julian@oldfieldgroup.co.uk
Matthew Rothwell
Matthew Rothwell Showroom Sales mrothwell@oldfieldgroup.co.uk
Sean Duffy
Sean Duffy Engineer sean@oldfieldgroup.co.uk
John Akrigg
John Akrigg Branch Manager john@oldfieldgroup.co.uk
George Bell
George Bell Showroom Sales george@oldfieldgroup.co.uk
bottom-logo-2.png
Unit 4
Snaygill Industrial Estate
Keighley Road
Skipton
North Yorkshire
BD23 2QR
© 2020, Oldfield LSV

Subscribe to our updates

Receive the latest news